• Union Grove Athletic Department

    Athletic Director: Scotty Laymance
    Address: 11220 Union Grove Rd, Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: (903) 844-3913
    Fax: (903) 845-3003

Coaching Staff

Name Phone Ext Email Assignment
Evans, Jacob (903) 844-3900 312 evansj@ugisd.org Football/JH Basketball/Powerlifting/Track
Gibson, Garrett (903) 844-3900 312 gibsong@ugisd.org Football/Basketball/Baseball
Griffin, Jeremy (903) 844-3900 312 griffinj@ugisd.org Head Boy's Track/Football/Basketball
Halcumb, Chad (903) 844-3900 312 halcumbc@ugisd.org Head Baseball/Football/Basketball
Huffman, Dalton (903) 844-3901 312 huffmand@ugisd.org Head Powerlifting/Football/Track
Laymance, Scotty (903) 844-3900 313 laymances@ugisd.org Athletic Director/Head Football
Littlejohn, JB (903) 844-3900 424 littlejohnj@ugisd.org Head Cross Country/Head Girl's Basketball/Volleyball
Loewe, Lance (903) 844-3900 425 loewel@ugisd.org Head Boy's Basketball/Head Golf/Football
Park, Greg (903) 844-3900 312 parkg@ugisd.org Head Girl's Track/Football
Scott, Jaime (903) 844-3900 425 scottj@ugisd.org Head Softball/Head Volleyball/JH Basketball
Smith, Melinda (903) 844-3900 425 smithm@ugisd.org JH Volleyball/JH Basketball/Track
Winn, Jill (903) 844-3900 425 winnj@ugisd.org Volleyball/Softball

Athletic Schedules