• Union Grove Athletic Department

    Athletic Director: Kyle Adams
    Address: 11220 Union Grove Rd, Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: (903) 844-3913
    Fax: (903) 845-3003
    E-Mail: adamsk@ugisd.org

  •  
  • Secondary
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Coaching Staff

Name Phone Ext Email Assignment
Roger Adams (903) 844-3900 312 adamsr@ugisd.org Asst. Football
Rhonda Baker (903) 844-3900 364 bakerr@ugisd.org Asst. Cross Country, JH Girls Basketball, Asst. Track
James Bowery (903) 844-3900 312 boweryj@ugisd.org Head Boys Track, Asst. Football
Garrett Gibson (903) 844-3900 312 gibsong@ugisd.org Asst. Football, JH Basketball, Asst. Track
Hunter Gray (903) 844-3900 312 grayh@ugisd.org Head Boys Basketball, Asst. Football, Asst. Softball
Chad Halcumb (903) 844-3900 312 halcumbc@ugisd.org Head Baseball, Asst. Football
Kristopher Kelley (903) 844-3900 312 kelleyk@ugisd.org Asst. Football, Asst. Track and Head Powerlifting
JB Littlejohn (903) 844-3900 363 littlejohnj@ugisd.org Head Cross Country, Head Girls Basketball, Head Golf, Girls Coordinator
Lance Loewe (903) 844-3900 312 loewel@ugisd.org Asst. Football, Asst. Boys Basketball, Asst. Golf, Facilities Coordinator
Kourtney Loewe (903) 844-3900 364 loewek@ugisd.org Head Girls Track, JH Volleyball
Julie Martindale (903) 844-3900 364 martindalej@ugisd.org Head Softball, JH Volleyball, JH Basketball
Carolee Musick (903) 844-3900 364 musickc@ugisd.org Head Volleyball
John Roberts (903) 844-3900 312 robertsj@ugisd.org Asst. Football, JH Basketball, Asst. Baseball
Jill Winn (903) 844-3900 364 winnj@ugisd.org Asst. Girls Basketball, Asst. Track
Barry Woodruff (903) 844-3900 363 woodruffb@ugisd.org Asst. Volleyball, Asst. Track

Athletic Schedules

  • Forms and Announcements



    For the 2024-2025 school year:

    • Any participant in athletics or marching band, who was in their first or third year of high school during the 2023-24 school year and did not complete a Pre-Participation Physical Examination (PPE) for the 2023-24 school year, will be required to complete the Medical History Form as noted below, as well as a PPE prior to participation in any UIL practices, games, performances, or matches for the 2024-25 school year.
    • Any participant in athletics or marching band, who was in their first year of junior high school during the 2023-24 school year and did not complete a Pre-Participation Physical Examination (PPE) for the 2023-24 school year, will be required to complete the Medical History Form as noted, as well as a PPE prior to participation in any UIL practices, games, performances, or matches for the 2024-25 school year.

    If you have any questions, please contact Kyle Adams (adamsk@ugisd.org) or 903-844-3913.