School Board Members

Administration Home

2018-2020 School Board Members are: Back Row Left to Right: Todd Thornton, Asst. Secretary; Kelly Chambliss, Bennie Norris - Vice President, and Jody Day – President.   Front Row Left to Right:  Brian Gray – Superintendent, Tim Turner – Secretary and Gregg Grubbs.  Not pictured:  Jeff Webb, Member


Board Vision and Goals 2017-2018 37.9 KB
Calendar of Board Meetings 2018-2019 38.07 KB