• Union Grove Athletic Department

    Athletic Director: Kyle Adams
    Address: 11220 Union Grove Rd, Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: (903) 844-3913
    Fax: (903) 845-3003

    E-Mail: adamsk@ugisd.org

  •  
  • Secondary
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Coaching Staff

Name Phone Ext Email Assignment
Chad Halcumb (903) 844-3900 312 halcumbc@ugisd.org Head Baseball/Football/JH Basketball
JB Littlejohn (903) 844-3900 363 littlejohnj@ugisd.org Head Cross Country/Head Girls Basketball/Head Golf/Facilities Coordinator
Greg Park (903) 844-3900 312 parkg@ugisd.org Asst. Varsity Volleyball/Head Girls Track
Molly Savell (903) 844-3900 364 savellm@ugisd.org Head Softball, JH Volleyball
Julie Martindale (903) 844-3900 364 martindalej@ugisd.org JH Volleyball/JH Basketball/Asst. Softball
Jill Winn (903) 844-3900 364 winnj@ugisd.org Asst. Volleyball/Asst. Girls Basketball/Asst. Girls Track
Derek Simmons (903)844-3900 312 simmonsd@ugisd.org Football and Track
John Roberts (903) 844-3900 312 robertsj@ugisd.org Football, JH Basketball, Asst. Baseball
Kristopher Kelley (903) 844-3900 312 kelleyk@ugisd.org Football, Track and Powerlifting
Justin Charrier (903) 844-3900 312 charrierj@ugisd.org Football, Basketball and Head boys Track
Donnie Denman (903) 844-3900 312 denmand@ugisd.org Football, Head Powerlifting and Track
Hunter Gray (903) 844-3900 312 grayh@ugisd.org Head Boys Basketball/Football/Asst. Softball
Rhonda Baker (903)844-3900 364 bakerr@ugisd.org JH Cross Country/JH Volleyball/JH Girls Basketball/JH Girls Track
Carolee Musick (903) 844-3900 364 musickc@ugisd.org Head Volleyball

Athletic Schedules

  • Forms and Announcements



    For the 2023-2024 school year:

    • Any participant in athletics or marching band, who was in their first or third year of high school during the 2022-23 school year and did not complete a Pre-Participation Physical Examination (PPE) for the 2022-23 school year, will be required to complete the Medical History Form as noted below, as well as a PPE prior to participation in any UIL practices, games, performances, or matches for the 2023-24 school year.
    • Any participant in athletics or marching band, who was in their first year of junior high school during the 2022-23 school year and did not complete a Pre-Participation Physical Examination (PPE) for the 2022-23 school year, will be required to complete the Medical History Form as noted, as well as a PPE prior to participation in any UIL practices, games, performances, or matches for the 2023-24 school year.

    If you have any questions please contact Bobby Chadwick (chadwickb@ugisd.org). or 903-844-3913