• Union Grove Athletic Department

    Athletic Director: Bobby Chadwick
    Address: 11220 Union Grove Rd, Gladewater, TX 75647
    Phone: (903) 844-3913
    Fax: (903) 845-3003

Coaching Staff

Name Phone Ext Email Assignment
Halcumb, Chad (903) 844-3900 312 halcumbc@ugisd.org Head Baseball/Football/Basketball
Littlejohn, JB (903) 844-3900 363 littlejohnj@ugisd.org Head Cross Country/Head Girl's Basketball/Volleyball
Park, Greg (903) 844-3900 312 parkg@ugisd.org Head Girl's Track/Football
Mackey, Molly (903) 844-3900 364 mackeym@ugisd.org Head Softball/Head Volleyball/JH Basketball
Martindale, Julie (903) 844-3900 364 martindalej@ugisd.org JH Volleyball/JH Basketball/Track
Winn, Jill (903) 844-3900 364 winnj@ugisd.org Volleyball/Softball
Derek Simmons (903)844-3900 312 simmonsd@ugisd.org Football and Track
Bobby Chadwick (903)844-3913 313 chadwickb@ugisd.org Athletic Director
John Roberts (903) 844-3900 312 robertsj@ugisd.org Football, JH Basketball, Asst. Baseball
Kristopher Kelley (903) 844-3900 312 kelleyk@ugisd.org Football, Track and Powerlifting
Justin Charrier (903) 844-3900 312 charrierj@ugisd.org Football, Basketball and Head boys Track
Donnie Denman (903) 844-3900 312 denmand@ugisd.org Football, Head Powerlifting and Track

Athletic Schedules

  • Forms and Announcements



    For the 2022-23 school year:

    • Any participant in athletics or marching band, who was in their first or third year of high school during the 2021-22 school year and did not complete a Pre-Participation Physical Examination (PPE) for the 2021-22 school year, will be required to complete the Medical History Form as noted below, as well as a PPE prior to participation in any UIL practices, games, performances, or matches for the 2022-23 school year.
    • Any participant in athletics or marching band, who was in their first year of junior high school during the 2021-22 school year and did not complete a Pre-Participation Physical Examination (PPE) for the 2021-22 school year, will be required to complete the Medical History Form as noted, as well as a PPE prior to participation in any UIL practices, games, performances, or matches for the 2022-23 school year.

    If you have any questions please contact Bobby Chadwick (chadwickb@ugisd.org).